IP-RJ45
IP water immersion and
dust protection for harsh
environment
IP-68
• Weatherproof
• Dustproof
The IP-RJ45 Plug is available in both Category 5e UTP and Category 5e Shielded plug
formats. Both types are mounted in the SENKO IP-68 ODVA style connector housing.
The SENKO harsh environment (IP) range of connectors are designed to be used
outdoor and provide many years of reliable service. They incorporate a bayonet system
which enables quick and reliable installation even when engineers are wearing gloves.
Exceed ODVA Indoor/Outdoor Easy
assembly
requirements applications
Maximize
your savings
FEATURES
TECHNICAL INFORMATION
Ingress Protection
Material
Contact Material
Contact Plating
Mechanical Durability
Electrical Rating - IP-RJ45 Connector
Electrical Rating - IP-RJ45 Adaptor
Electrical Resistance Adaptor
America
USA EAST 1-888-32-SENKO
USA WEST 1-858-623-3300
TEXAS 1-972-661-9080
Sales-Americas@senko.com
IP-68
South America
BRAZIL +55-21-3736-7065
Sales-Brazil@senko.com
IP-68
PBT
Copper Alloy
50 Micro inch minimum hard gold
750 cycles
Voltage: 150 volts AC
Dielectric Withstanding Voltage: 1
Voltage: 150 volts AC maximum @
Dielectric Withstanding Voltage: 1
Surge Test: To 1000 V AC
Insulation: 50 MΩ Min
Asia
HONG KONG +852-2121-0516
SHANGHAI +86-21-5830-4513
SHENZHEN +86-755-22699838
Sales-Asia@senko.com
Europe
UK +44 (0) 118 982 1600
ITALY +39 011 839 98 28
POLAND + 48 71 396 36 59
Sales-Europe@senko.com
• IP water immersion and dust protection
for harsh environment
• Wide range of operational temperature
for outside plant -40°C/70°C
• Chemical Resistance
Simple assembly requiring no special
tools
• Durable mechanical mating
• ODVA Compatible
• Patented design
• Feed-through (optional)
Asia Pacific
AUSTRALIA +61 (0) 3 9755-7922
Sales-Asia-Pacific@senko.com
Middle East North Africa
DUBAI +971 4 8865160
Sales-MENA@senko.com
Japan
TOKYO +81 (0) 3 5825-0911
Sales-Japan@senko.com
www.senko.com