Baldwin AVSO Info - Baldwin Presentation Systems

Baldwin AVSO Info - Baldwin Presentation Systems
Baldwin Presentation Systems
Standing Offer E60HN-15AVSO/007/HN
Ranked # 1 NCR (includes Kingston & Petawawa)
Aavara – Extenders, Streamers & Interfaces - www.aavara.com
Atlona – Switchers, extenders, interfaces - www.atlona.com
Audio Visual Furniture International - Podiums, Stands & Desks - www.vid-furn.com
Auditel Ltd. – Conference and Interpretation Systems - www.auditelsystems.com
Azden - Mics and Wireless Mics, Video Camera Accessories - www.azden.com
Barix – Audio Streamer www.barix.com
Certes Technologies SIA – Wireless Mics & Sound Systems - www.certestechnologies.com/
Cloud Electronics – Mics, Sound Systems, Mixers, Amplifiers - www.cloud.co.uk/
Eiki Canada - Projectors - www.eiki.com
Fonica Media – Video Players for DS Applications - www.fonicamedia.com
Hdi – Interactive Monitors & Whiteboards - www.hdinteractive.com.au
One Systems - Speakers, Outdoor Speakers & Powered Speakers - www.onesystems.com
Paso Sound - Amplifiers, Wireless Mics & Speakers - www.pasosound.com
Premier Mounts - Projector Mounts, Monitor Mounts Etc. - www.mounts.com
Qomo - Interactive Monitors, Whiteboards and Document Cameras - www.qomo.com
Rane – Amplifiers, Mixers & Interfaces - www.rane.com/procat.html
RDL (Radio Design Labs) – Amplifiers, Mixers & Interfaces - www.rdlnet.com
Renkus-Heinz – High Performance Speakers - www.renkus-heinz.com/
Rolls Corporation – Amplifiers, Mixers, Processors - www.rolls.com/
Spinetix – Video Players for DS Applications - www2.spinetix.com/players
Vaddio –Streaming Cameras & A/V Huddle Systems - www.vaddio.com/
Wharfedale Pro – Mics, Sound Systems, Mixers, Amplifiers - wharfedalepro.com
Williams Sound - Mics, Wireless Mics, Hearing Assist Product - www.williamssound.com
We also offer ranked products from Audio Technica, Aurora Multimedia, Brightsign, Covid,
HRT, Sanus, Smart AVI, SP Controls, TOA, Clear One, Lowell, Peerless, Roland and Da-Lite,
For additional information or a standing offer quote please contact
Tim Tytula 1-877-440-0633 ext. 5 or email ttytula@bpsys.com
Was this manual useful for you? yes no
Thank you for your participation!

* Your assessment is very important for improving the work of artificial intelligence, which forms the content of this project

Download PDF

advertising