1 Cluster meeting on Knowledge Alliances Brussels, 7

Directorate General for
Education and Culture
Education, Audiovisual and
Culture Executive Agency
Higher education and innovation;
entrepreneurship; EIT
Erasmus+: Higher Education-Knowledge
Alliances, Bologna Support, Jean Monnet
Cluster meeting on Knowledge Alliances
Brussels, 7 November 2014
List of Participants
Project Reference Number
Project Acronym
Project Title
Coordinating Organisation
Participant 1 (academic)
email P1
Participant 2- business
email P2
Competences for industrial pharmacy practice in
biotechnology
VRIJE UNIVERSITEIT BRUSSEL
Jeffrey Atkinson
jeffrey.atkinson@univ-lorraine.fr
Gunther Pauwels
gunther.pauwels@Genzyme.com
iHRM
Inclusive Human Resources Management
Practices for Older Workers
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Valerij Dermol
valerij.dermol@mfdps.si
Gonçalo de Azevedo Meireles
g.meireles@advancis.pt
538851-LLP-1-2013-1-UK-ERASMUS-EQR
PrESS
Promoting Environmentally Sustainable SMEs
The University of Sheffield
Lenny Koh
s.c.l.koh@shef.ac.uk
538864-LLP-1-2013-1-UK-ERASMUS-EQR
SME-DE
SME Leaders and Sustainability: Deliberative
Engagement
The Foundation for European
Initiatives
Paul Quantock
info@tfei.org.uk
Ralph Tench
r.tench@leedsmet.ac.uk
538946-LLP-1-2013-1-FI-ERASMUS-EQR
Soulbus
Building Social Capital by Improving Multicultural
Competence in Higher Education and Labour
Market
JAMK University of Applied
Sciences
Hanna Hopia
hanna.hopia@jamk.fi
Pia Piispanen
pia.piispanen@jamk.fi
538986-LLP-1-2013-1-NL-ERASMUS-EQR
DoHeCa
Donor Health Care
Sanquin Blood Supply
539005-LLP-1-2013-1-DE-ERASMUS-EQR
CUBITUS
Curriculum for sustainable University Business
Cooperation in the Tourism Sector
Baltic College - Fachhochschule
des Mittelstands Schwerin
Torsten Fischer
fischer@fh-mittelstand.de
Victoria Binz
v.binz@consult-profil.de
539105-LLP-1-2013-1-BE-ERASMUS-EQR
G-DRIVE
G-DRIVE: Green Development, Research and
Innovation in Vehicle Engineering
UNIVERSITY OF ANTWERP
Antosh Lewalski
A.Lewalski1@bradford.ac.uk
Marnix Denes
marnix.denes@federalmogul.com
539206-LLP-1-2013-1-UK-ERASMUS-EQR
JEMMS
Joint European Masters in Search & Social Media
The University of Salford
Marketing
Aleksej Heinze
a.heinze@salford.ac.uk
Colin Telford colint@thecandidate.co.uk
539230-LLP-1-2013-1-ES-ERASMUS-EQR
VIREG
European Islands Continue Education on
Resources Efficiency Virtual Gateway
Gustavo A. Marrero
gmarrero@ull.es
Samuel Baute Garcia
samuel.baute@evm.net
538252-LLP-1-2013-1-BE-ERASMUS-EKA
PHAR-IN
538832-LLP-1-2013-1-NL-ERASMUS-EQR
Nikos Zaharis
Universidad de La Laguna
1
nzaharis@seerc.org
Cluster Meeting on Knowledge Alliances, Brussels 7 November 2014
List of Participants
Project Reference Number
Project Acronym
Project Title
539247-LLP-1-2013-1-IE-ERASMUS-EKA
LIAT-Ph
Linking Industry and Academia in Teaching
Pharmaceutical Development and Manufacture
539249-LLP-1-2013-1-SE-ERASMUS-EKA
dCCDF
539287-LLP-1-2013-1-UK-ERASMUS-EKA
EBGC
539312-LLP-1-2013-1-PT-ERASMUS-EKA
UCCrowd
Universities-Companies Crowdsourcing
539427-LLP-1-2013-1-IT-ERASMUS-EKA
BIOINNO
539468-LLP-1-2013-1-DE-ERASMUS-EKA
Coordinating Organisation
UNIVERSITY OF DUBLIN TRINITY COLLEGE
Participant 1 (academic)
email P1
Participant 2- business
email P2
Jelena Parojčić
jelena.parojcic@pharmacy.bg.ac.rs Sharon Davin
Concurrent Design Framework for eLearning in IT
Mid Sweden University
Entrepreneurship
Anne Fox
annef@annefox.eu
The European Business Growth Catalyst Training
Inova Consultancy
Programme for SMEs
John Paul Kawalek
j.kawalek@sheffield.ac.uk
Chiles Cartwright
chiles@consultancyacademy.com
Marina Ventura
Marina.ventura@iscte.pt
Wilson Duarte
wilson.duarte@futursolutions.pt
Bioinnovation and Entrepreneurship: a Knowledge
Università degli Studi della Tuscia
Alliance for biotech entrepreneurship education
Antoine Harfouche
aharfouche@unitus.it
Agnieszka Krzyzaniak
A.Krzyzaniak@uea.ac.uk
HEKATE
Higher Education and Enterprises: Knowledge
Alliances for the Training of Entrepreneurs
TuTech Innovation GmbH
Fumi Kitagawa
fumi.kitagawa@mbs.ac.uk
Michel Judkiewicz
mjudkiewicz@eirma.org
539517-LLP-1-2013-1-ES-ERASMUS-EKA
MEST
MSc Programme in Management of Ecological
ans Sustainable Tourism
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid
Miguel Aguilar Larrucea
miguel.aguilar@upm.es
Bruno MARIC
bruno.m.maric@gmail.com
539642-LLP-1-2013-1-BE-ERASMUS-EQR
CSE
Community Service Engineer
Thomas More Kempen vzw
Inge Vervoort
inge.vervoort@thomasmore.be
Pieter Van Herck
Pieter.VanHerck@voka.be
539680-LLP-1-2013-1-UK-ERASMUS-EQR
EGGS
European Employability of Graduates in Sport
University of Gloucestershire
Colin Baker
cmbaker@glos.ac.uk
Tom Sparks
tom.sparks@cheltenham.gov.uk
539696-LLP-1-2013-1-SI-ERASMUS-EQR
IDEATE
Interdisciplinary Entrepreneurial Application for
Transforming Education in High Technologies
University of Staffordshire
Rosemary Borup
R.Borup@staffs.ac.uk
Mitja Mavsar
mitjamavsar@gmail.com
539876-LLP-1-2013-1-GR-ERASMUS-EQR
OREA
Organic Electronics and Applications
ΤΕΧΝΟΛΟΓΙΚΟ ΕΚΠΑΙΔΕΥΤΙΚΟ
ΙΔΡΥΜΑ ΚΡΗΤΗΣ
Konstantinos Petridis
c.petridis@chania.teicrete.gr
Sanam Ghaffari
s.ghaffari@nanoforce.co.uk
ERGO WORK - Joining academia and business
for new opportunities in creating ERGOnomic
WORK places
OZARA storitveno in invalidsko
podjetje d.o.o.
Bojan Dolšak
bojan.dolsak@um.si
Mateja Kramberger
mateja.kramberger@ozara.si
Virtual Alliances for Learning Society
University of Salamanca
Francisco J. García Peñalvo
fgarcia@usal.es
Collaborative Reformation of Curricula on
Resilience Management with Intelligent Systems
in Open Source and Augmented Reality
Alma Mater Studiorum – University
Massimo Bianchi
of Bologna
Matteo Mambelli
mambelli.matteo@gmail.com
539892-LLP-1-2013-1-SI-ERASMUS-EKA
ERGO WO
540054-LLP-1-2013-1-ES-ERASMUS-EKA
VALS
540096-LLP-1-2013-1-IT-ERASMUS-EKA
RESINT
“ISCTE - University Institute of
Lisbon”
2
massimo.bianchi@unibo.it
sharon.davin@approcess.com
Cluster Meeting on Knowledge Alliances, Brussels 7 November 2014
List of Participants
Project Reference Number
Project Acronym
540425-LLP-1-2013-1-FI-ERASMUS-EKA
RePCI
540441-LLP-1-2013-1-ES-ERASMUS-EKA
AQUAdem
540572-LLP-1-2013-1-PT-ERASMUS-EKA
CIAKL I
542193-LLP-1-2013-1-ES-ERASMUS-EQR
WISE
Project Title
Reshaped Partnerships for Competitiveness and
Innovation Potential in Mechanical Engineering
Coordinating Organisation
JAMK University of Applied
Sciences
Participant 1 (academic)
email P1
Participant 2- business
email P2
Anneli Kakko
anneli.kakko@jamk.fi
Arto Ilmari Sampo
arto.sampo@elomatic. Com
Pilar Marquès Gou
pilar.marques@udg.edu
Maria Luisa Pérez Cabaní
magui.perez@udg.edu
Manuel José Damásio
mjdamasio@ulusofona.pt
Pandora da Cunha Telles
pandora@ukbarfilmes.com
Women Innovators for Social Business in Europe ESADE
Mónica Grau-Sarabia
monica.grau2@esade.edu
Ana Raguz
ana.raguz@impacthub.net
EDUCCKATE
Education Cultural & Creative Knowledge Alliance Centre for Applied Archaeology,
for Tomorrow's Entrepreneurs
University College London
Maria Trindade
Kenneth Aitchison
kenneth.aitchison@landward.eu
E-Inspiration
Energy Related Multidisciplinary Knowledge
Alliance Aiming To Introduce an Innovative
Training Programme
Montanuniversitaet Leoben
Brigitte Kriszt
brigitte.kriszt@unileoben.ac.at
Ina Maria Eisbacher
Ina-Maria.Eisbacher@unileoben.ac.at
Manca Poglajen
manca.poglajen@metronik.si
Luka Ferkl
lukas.ferkl@uceeb.cz
European Real Life Learning Lab Alliance
Zuyd University
Elianne Demollin-Schneiders
elianne.demollin@zuyd.nl
Stepan Mancik
stepan.mancik@fsv.cvut.cz
EURL3A
Competence based training and internship model
World University Service of the
for Innovation in Water related HEI educational
Mediterranean
offer
Cinema and Industry Alliance for Knowledge and
Learning
Cooperativa de Formação e
Animação Cultural, crl.
3