Add a Submit button to the form. MACROMEDIA FLASH 8-FLASH
ಜಾಹಿರಾತು
ಜಾಹಿರಾತು
Set up your workspace
First, you’ll open the start file for the lesson and set up your workspace to use an optimal layout for taking lessons.
1.
To open your start file, in Flash select File > Open and navigate to the file:
■
■
In Windows, browse to boot drive \Program Files\Macromedia\Flash
8\Samples and Tutorials\Tutorial Assets\ActionScript\Create a
Form and double-click simpleForm_start.fla.
On the Macintosh, browse to Macintosh HD /Applications/
Macromedia Flash 8/Samples and Tutorials/Tutorial Assets/
ActionScript/Create a Form and double-click simpleForm_start.fla.
The Create a Form folder contains completed versions of the tutorial FLA files for your reference.
2.
Select File > Save As and save the document with a new name, in the same folder, to preserve the original start file.
3.
Select Window > Workspace Layout > Default to set up your workspace for taking lessons.
4.
If necessary, drag the lower edge of the timeline (Window > Timeline) down to enlarge the timeline view.
Add an input text field to collect form data
You’ll start by inserting a text field in your document in which viewers can enter data. You will also name the text field so you can later reference the text field as you use ActionScript in your Flash application.
1.
Click in the workspace, away from objects on the Stage, so that no objects are selected.
2.
In the Tools panel, select the Text tool.
246 ActionScript: Create a Form with Conditional Logic and Send Data
ಡೌನ್ಲೋಡ್ ಮಾಡಿ
ಜಾಹಿರಾತು