Text-Formatting Features. Robelle Solutions Technology Inc. Qedit for Windows 5.9.13
Reklaam
Reklaam
Text-Formatting Features
Overview
Qedit for Windows has a number of practical text-formatting features that are useful in a programming environment. These features include various tools and methods for aligning text, as well as selecting fonts for documents and directories.
Fonts
NOTE: Qedit prints the font defined in the document (or the print driver uses the closest approximation available).
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Word processing applications, such as Wordpad and Windows Write, can highlight a heading and apply more than one font to a file. Qedit for Windows, however, does not offer multiple attributes in one file because host systems do not usually support them in their text files. To enable the transfer of programming and system files among disparate systems, we have sacrificed fancy typefaces.
Qedit is designed to deal with program source and data files. In these type of files, positioning text on specific columns is important. For this reason, Qedit allows you to chose only among fixed-pitch fonts installed on your PC.
Qedit for Windows allows you to select fonts that can be applied to both files and directory listings. It also lets you adjust the size and style of the fonts. These font attributes can be customized by each user. You can change the font of individual files or set the default font for all new files.
Changing the Document Font
Qedit uses the font you have set as a default for document windows. Because it mostly works with data and program source files in which field position within a record is important, Qedit only displays fixed-pitch (monospaced) fonts. This way you know the column position on the screen is really the physical position in the record.
To change the font in a document,
1. Select the Properties command from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, click Set font.
3. When the Font dialog box appears, select the Font, the Font style, and the
Size. If you want to apply a font size that is not available in the list, you can type a custom size in the text box.
Text-Formatting Features
• 107
Font selection dialog box
For information on setting the default font for files, see “Setting the Default Font for
Document Windows” on page 121.
Changing the Directory Font
Qedit allows you to change the font in which the host directory list is displayed. To change the directory font,
1. Select Preferences from the Options menu.
2. When the Qedit Preferences dialog box appears, click Directory Font.
3. When the Font dialog box appears, select the Font, the Font style, and the
Size. If you want to apply a font size that is not available in the list, you can type a custom size in the text box.
Bold, Italics and Underline
Qedit for Windows cannot apply bold, italic, or underline to a document because it is a programmer’s editor, not a word processor. Programming tools do not understand enhanced text with bold and fonts. They work only with plain ASCII files.
The directory listings in Qedit, however, can be set to bold, italic, and underline.
These attributes can be changed in the Font dialog box. See “Changing the
108
• Text-Formatting Features
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Ruler Bar
Tab stop tool
Guide line tool
The ruler bar is a line at the top of a document window that is used to set tab stops and guide lines. Qedit for Windows can either show or hide the ruler bar. When it is enabled, the ruler bar as well as the tab stop and guide line markers appear at the top of the window.
The ruler bar has marks that indicate column positions. It shows numbers at regular intervals to make it easier to determine the cursor position. It also shows all the active tab stops and guide lines. For most files, the ruler starts in column one (1).
The start column depends on the Language option selected.
Ruler with a text file
The ruler adjusts its column numbers according to the type of file you are editing. In the following example, when Qedit opens a COBOL source file, which starts in column seven (7), the first column on the ruler bar is number 7.
Qedit for Windows User Manual Text-Formatting Features
• 109
Ruler with a COBOL source file
Displaying and Hiding the Ruler Bar
Before you can set tab stops or guide lines, you have to show the ruler bar. To display the ruler bar in the file you are viewing, select Ruler from the View menu.
To hide the ruler bar, simply repeat this step.
Tab Stops
For complete syntax, refer to the user manual for hostbased Qedit.
Qedit allows you to set any number of tab stops in a document to help align the text in specific positions. If you press the
TAB
key, the cursor moves to the next tab stop relative to the cursor position. If there are no tab stops, a tab character only takes up one column, just any other character. You can set the tab stops either on the Qedit server or client.
Tab Stops on the Server
For host files, you can define tab stops right on the server. To do this, you need to add a Set Tabs command in one of the configuration files. When you open a new connection, the server passes the tab information to Qedit. The new tab stops are then used for all files opened on that connection. For example, to set tab stops on columns 8, 12, 16 and 24, you would have the following lines in one of the
Qeditmgr files: if Qedservmode <> 0 then
/set tabs 8 12 16 24 endif
You have to be careful where you place the Set Tabs command in the configuration file. The tab values are relative to the first column of the file, which is defined by the
Language option. Because different language settings have a different starting column, the result might not be what you expect. For example, if you have the following in your configuration file: if Qedservmode <> 0 then
/set Language SPL
110
• Text-Formatting Features
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Tab stop marker
/set tabs 8 12 16 24 endif the tab stops will be set at columns 8, 12, 16 and 24 because the first text column in an SPL file is one (1). However, if you have if Qedservmode <> 0 then
/set Language Cobol
/set tabs 8 12 16 24 endif the tab stops would be set at columns 14, 18, 22 and 30 because the first text column in a COBOL file is 7.
Tab Stops on the Client
When you change tab stops on the client, the new settings are recorded in the document database and are used whenever you access the file. Tabs modified on the client are only applied to the active file.
There are two ways you can set document-specific tab stops on the client: on the ruler of the document window or in the Properties dialog box.
Setting Tab Stops on the Ruler
Qedit shows tab stops on the ruler bar as small arrowheads pointing downward. If you have never modified the tab stops (e.g., new file or file never modified), Qedit’s default is every four columns. New tabs can be set with a tab stop marker, which appears in a button above the ruler.
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Default tab stops
Before you can set a tab stop, the ruler bar must be visible. To add new tab stops, drag the marker to a position on the ruler. Click and hold the marker until the mouse pointer becomes an arrowhead. Then drag the tab marker to a position on the ruler bar. Tab stops apply to the whole file.
Text-Formatting Features
• 111
Moving or Clearing Tab Stops on the Ruler
Before you can move or clear a tab stop, the ruler bar must be visible. To move a tab stop, drag the marker to the new position on the ruler bar. To remove a tab stop, drag it off the ruler bar.
NOTE: If the Use spaces for tabs document option is enabled, changing tab stops does not affect existing lines. Because the text does not contain
TAB
characters anymore, the alignment remains the same. However, if the document option is disabled and there are
TAB
characters in the text, the text will shift as you modify the tab stops.
Setting Tab Stops in the Properties Dialog Box
The other method for setting tab stops is through the Properties dialog box on the
Tabs tab. You can easily set an individual tab stop or a series of tab stops.
112
• Text-Formatting Features
Setting tab stops in the Properties dialog box
To set individual tab stops,
1. Select Properties from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Tabs.
3. Enter a column number in the At column text box. You can type a number or you can use the scroll arrows to select the column you want.
4. If the new tab stop does not overlap with any current tab stops, the button next to the At column text box will be called Set. Click it to acknowledge the new tab.
If the new tab overlaps with any current tab stops, the button next to the At
column text box will be called Clear. To remove the tab that overlaps, click
Clear. To allow overlapping tabs, click the Clear button to change it to Set, then click the button again.
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Qedit for Windows User Manual
5. For each new tab stop, repeat steps 3 and 4.
6. To save the new tab(s) and close the dialog box, click OK. To set the new tab(s) without closing the dialog box, click Apply. The Apply button is useful when you want to continue working in the Properties dialog box.
To set tab stops at regular intervals,
1. Select Properties from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Tabs.
3. Enter the number of columns between each stop in the Every text box.
Remember that these intervals start at column 1. For example, if you specify a stop every 8 columns, tab stops will be set at columns 9, 17, 25, etc.
4. If the new tab stops do not overlap with any current tab stops, the button next to the Every text box will be called Set. Click it to acknowledge the new tab stops.
If the new tab stops overlap with any current tab stops, the button next to the
Every text box will be called Clear. To avoid setting tabs in overlapping positions, click Clear. To allow overlapping tabs, click the Clear button to change it to Set, then click the button again.
5. To save the new tabs and close the dialog box, click OK. To set the new tabs without closing the dialog box, click Apply. The Apply button is useful when you want to continue working in the Properties dialog box.
If you have the ruler bar enabled, the markers for these new tab stops are automatically displayed in the document window.
Moving Tab Stops in the Properties Dialog Box
To move a tab stop in the Properties dialog box, you need to add a tab at each new
location (see “Setting Tab Stops in the Properties Dialog Box” above) and clear each
old tab stop (see “Clearing Tab Stops in the Properties Dialog Box” below).
Clearing Tab Stops in the Properties Dialog Box
also clear one tab, a series of tabs at regular intervals, or all the tab stops in the file.
To clear some of the tab stops,
1. Select Properties from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Tabs.
3. Enter the position of the tab(s) that you want to remove in either the At
column (individual tab) or Every (series of tabs) text box. If you have entered the position of an existing tab, click the Clear button next to the text box. If you have entered a position that does not correspond to an existing tab, the button will be called Set.
Repeat this step for each tab or set of tabs that you want to remove.
4. To clear the selected tabs and close the dialog box, click OK. To clear the selected tabs without closing the dialog box, click Apply. The Apply button is useful when you want to continue working in the Properties dialog box.
Text-Formatting Features
• 113
If you want to remove all the tab stops from a file, simply select Properties from the File menu. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Tabs and click
Clear All.
Auto-Indent
Guide Lines
Guide marker
Guide pointer
Auto-indent is a great feature because it allows you to follow the indent of the last line when you press the
RETURN
or
ENTER
key. Instead of the cursor going back to the first position of the line, it goes to the column that matches the indentation of the previous line. You can use spaces or tabs to increase the indentation. If you use tabs, you can use
SHIFT
+
TAB
to decrease the indentation.
You can change the auto-indent setting for a specific document with:
1. Select the Properties command from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, go to the Options tab.
3. Select the Auto-indent check box.
Guide lines are vertical lines that provide a visual aid for aligning text. They do not modify your text, but provide you with a constant reference point throughout a file.
Once you set a guide line in a document, it remains on your screen as long as you view the file.
There are two ways you can set document-specific guides: on the ruler of the document window or in the Properties dialog box.
Setting Guide Lines on the Ruler
Before you can set a guide line, the ruler bar must be visible. To set a new guide line, click and hold the Guide marker above the ruler bar until the mouse pointer changes to a Guide pointer (a square pinhead). Then drag this new pointer to a position on the ruler bar and release it. The new guide line appears as a thin blue vertical line from the ruler bar all the way down to the document status bar. You can set as many guide lines as you need.
114
• Text-Formatting Features
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Guide lines in document window
Moving or Clearing Guide Lines on the Ruler
If you want to move an existing guide line, simply drag it to a new position on the ruler bar. If you want to remove a guide line, drag it off the ruler bar.
Setting Guide Lines in the Properties Dialog Box
The other method for setting guide lines is through Properties dialog box on the
Guides tab. You can easily set an individual guide line or a series of guides.
Qedit for Windows User Manual Text-Formatting Features
• 115
116
• Text-Formatting Features
Setting guide lines in the Properties dialog box
To set individual guides,
1. Select Properties from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Guides.
3. Enter a column number in the At column text box. You can type a number or you can use the scroll arrows to select the column you want.
4. If the new guide line does not overlap with any current guide lines, the button next to the At column text box will be called Set. Click it to acknowledge the new setting.
If the new guide line overlaps with any current guide lines, the button next to the At column text box will be called Clear. To remove the overlapping line, click Clear. To allow an overlapping line, click the Clear button to change it to
Set, then click the button again.
5. For each new guide line, repeat steps 3 and 4.
6. To save the new guide line(s) and close the dialog box, click OK. To save the new guide line(s) without closing the dialog box, click Apply. The Apply button is useful when you want to continue working in the Properties dialog box.
To set guides at regular intervals,
1. Select Properties from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Guides.
3. Enter the number of columns between each stop in the Every text box.
Remember that these intervals start at column 1. For example, if you specify a stop every 8 columns, guide lines will be set at columns 9, 17, 25, etc.
Qedit for Windows User Manual
4. If the new guide lines do not overlap with any current guide lines, the button next to the Every text box will be called Set. Click it to acknowledge the new setting.
If the new guide lines overlap with any current guide lines, the button next to the Every text box will be called Clear. To remove only the guide lines that overlap, click Clear. To allow overlapping guide lines, click the Clear button to change it to Set, then click the button again.
5. To save the new guide lines and close the dialog box, click OK. To set the new guide lines without closing the dialog box, click Apply. The Apply button is useful when you want to continue working in the Properties dialog box.
If you have the ruler bar enabled, the new guide lines are automatically displayed in the document window.
Moving Guide Lines in the Properties Dialog Box
To move guide lines in the Properties dialog box, you need to add a guide line at
each new location (see “Setting Guide Lines in the Properties Dialog Box” above)
and clear each old guide lines (see “Clearing Guide Lines in the Properties Dialog
Clearing Guide Lines in the Properties Dialog Box
You can clear overlapping guide lines when you set new ones (see “Setting Guide
Lines in the Properties Dialog Box” above). After guide lines have been set,
however, you can also clear one line, a series of lines at regular intervals, or all the guide lines in the file.
To clear some of the guide lines,
1. Select Properties from the File menu.
2. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Guides.
3. Enter the position of the guide line(s) that you want to remove in either the At
column (individual guide line) or Every (series of guide lines) text box. Once you have entered the position of an existing guide line, click the Clear button next to the text box. If you have entered a position that does not correspond to an existing guide line, the button will be called Set.
Repeat this step for each guide line or set of guide lines that you want to remove.
4. To clear the selected guide line(s) and close the dialog box, click OK. To clear the selected guide lines without closing the dialog box, click Apply. The Apply button is useful when you want to continue working in the Properties dialog box.
If you want to remove all the guide lines from a file, simply select Properties from the File menu. When the Properties dialog box appears, select Guides and click
Clear All.
Invisible Formatting Characters
Some characters, such as spaces and tabs, are used to format text in a file. By default, they do not appear on the screen when you edit a file; they appear as empty
Qedit for Windows User Manual Text-Formatting Features
• 117
Shortcut: Alt+V, I
space between characters. Even though they are mostly used for lining up columns in a file, they can also have special meanings. For example, files on UNIX can contain
TAB
characters to separate data fields.
Qedit also displays end-of-line markers whenever appropriate.
If you want to see where
SPACE
and
TAB
characters are used, you can enable the
Show invisibles command on the View menu. Once enabled, spaces between words are shown as small dots. Each dot represents one character.
TAB
characters are represented by arrowheads pointing to the right. End-of-line markers are represented by a left-pointing arrow. This icon is similar to the one usually appearing on the keyboard
ENTER
key.
Invisible formatting characters displayed
In the example, you can see the lines in the “Set up the terminal” section are aligned.
The first three use
TAB
characters and the last three use
SPACE
characters.
The color in which these invisible formatting characters appear is defined in the color scheme applicable to the document.
Matching Opening and Closing Characters
In most programming languages, syntax requires the use of opening and closing characters to delimit operations or expressions. Most common character pair is probably parentheses. Another example is the left and right square brackets "[" and
"]" in Qedit Scripting Language. To complicate things further, often times, the character pairs can be nested making it hard to find matching sets. Qedit offers a simple feature in which the opening character is momentarily highlighted as you type a matching closing character. This feature helps identify the text enclosed by the pairs. The opening character is briefly highlighted with a square using the
Attention highlight color defined in the color scheme for this file.
This feature can be disabled by removing the check from the Balance
Punctuation (parentheses, brackets) while typing option on the General page of the Preferences dialog box.
Also, if you type a closing character for which Qedit cannot find a matching opening character, Qedit emits a sound. You can disable this feature by removing the check from the Alert sound on unmatched punctuation option on the General page of the Preferences dialog box.
This feature recognizes parentheses, square brackets and curly braces.
118
• Text-Formatting Features
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Working With Syntax Coloring
Syntax coloring uses different colors to identify different parts of the text. This is useful for any text that follows syntactic rules such as programming languages. In these structured text, words are not created equals and have different usage. In Qedit for Windows, there are 4 categories:
• regular text
• comments
• delimited or quoted text
• keywords or reserved words
Regular text typically represents user-defined words such as program variables.
Comments are sections providing hints and documentation. They usually don't have any effect on the programs using the file. Most programs need to manipulate character strings. Typically, these strings are enclosed between delimiters or quotes.
Lastly, certain words have special meanings. They are usually known as reserved words or keywords.
Qedit uses language template files to describe language syntax elements. A template file describes how to recognize the language of a file, comments, quoted text and what are the keywords. Each element is assigned a color. During an edit session,
Qedit analyzes the text and highlights words with the appropriate color. This event occurs automatically as soon as Qedit is able to associate a language. For new files, syntax coloring might occur only after the first save. For existing files, this should happen as soon as the file is opened. If it can't associate a language, no coloring occurs.
Language template files are loaded when Qedit starts up. Since these files are plain text files based on the XML specifications, you can easily customize existing templates or you can create your own. To activate your changes, you need to exit out of Qedit and start it up again.
If you wish to know which language Qedit is associated with a particular file, look at the Information page of the File Properties dialog box. The language name on the page is the name specified in the language template file.
Ambiguous Language Identification
Qedit associates a language with a file based on one of 2 things:
• a Qedit Language Code for host files
• the extension of a file for Posix, Unix and local files.
This information is entered in each language template. Qedit does not prevent the same language code or extension from being used in more than one template. Qedit uses a very simple method to resolve the ambiguity: it uses the last one loaded. From the user's point of view, however, this can be disconcerting. We recommend that a language code or file extension be used in only one language template.
SQL Language Templates
The Structured Query Language (SQL) is used with most, if not all, relational database management systems (RDBMS) such as Oracle, Allbase and MySQL.
Although these systems are based on SQL, they all have differences and unique
Qedit for Windows User Manual Text-Formatting Features
• 119
language extensions. For this reason, Qedit for Windows comes with multiple SQL template files: oracle.xml, allbase.xml and mysql.xml. Most of these systems allow creation and execution of script files. Typically, the script files share the same extension: ".sql". That's what is used in the template files.
To avoid any confusion and make sure Qedit picks the appropriate template for your environment, you have to remove the ambiguity. To do this, you can do one of the following:
• You can rename the templates you do not use. Change the .xml extension to something else.
• You can move the files from \robelle\qedit\system\language to another directory.
• You can edit the templates you do not intend to use. Open them in Qedit and remove the extension blocks or change the extension identifier to something unique.
Order of Precedence
The same characters or strings can be used in different categories in a language template. This can affect coloring behavior and may appear incorrect to users. That's why this is not recommended.
When analyzing text for syntax coloring, Qedit uses the following order of precedence to identify categories:
1. Quotes
2. Comments
3. Keywords
4. Regular text
For example, if double-quote character is defined as a quote delimiter as well as a comment delimiter, it's going to be used as a quote. Similarly, if the letter "C" appears as a comment delimiter as well as in the keyword list, it's going to be used as the start of a comment.
Text within quotes is not analyzed. Similarly, text following the start of a comment is not analyzed.
Customizing Text-Formatting Features
Displaying the Ruler Bar When Opening Files
The ruler bar can be enabled in each document. If you would like every document window to open with the ruler bar, first select Preferences from the Options menu. Then enable the Open file with a ruler bar option from the Default tab.
NOTE: If this option is enabled, the ruler bar will appear in all the panes created with the split view feature.
120
• Text-Formatting Features
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Setting the Default Font for Document Windows
If you would like all your files to have a specific font, you set it as Qedit’s default.
To set the default font for all new documents,
1. Select Preferences from the Options menu.
2. When the Qedit Preferences dialog box appears, go to the Defaults tab and click Display Font.
3. When the Font dialog box appears, select the Font, the Font style, and the
Size. If you want to apply a font size that is not available in the list, you can type a custom size in the text box.
Once the default font is changed, any new document you open will automatically use the new font. Any open documents at the time of the change will be converted to the new font. However, if you change the default font of a file with the Properties command in the Files menu, the font in open documents will not change.
Setting the Default Value for Auto-indent
If you would like to use the same auto-indent setting for all files you have never opened, you can set it in the Preferences dialog box:
1. Select Preferences from the Options menu.
2. When the Qedit Preferences dialog box appears, go to the Defaults tab and set Enable auto-indentation to the desired state.
Any new document you open will automatically use the new setting.
Displaying Invisible Formatting Characters When
Opening Files
To display invisible formatting characters, enable the Show invisibles option in the View menu. If you prefer to have invisible formatting characters always appear when opening a file, enable the Open files with invisibles shown option on the
Defaults tab of the Preferences dialog box.
Setting the Default Color Scheme
Qedit allows you to define your own color schemes for document windows. It offers a number of predefined schemes, including one for Qedit defaults. You can select a color scheme as the overall default from the General page of the Preferences dialog box.
Text-Formatting Features
• 121
Selected scheme
Colors in selected scheme
122
• Text-Formatting Features
Color scheme list
Color Customization dialog box
To select a color scheme, simply click the name in the color scheme list. Its colors appear in the color boxes on the right. Each color scheme includes these elements:
• Normal text: Characters making up the actual text of the file and COBOL tags.
• Background: Workspace background. Characters in the foreground can be
Normal text, Invisible marker, Guides, Comments, Quotes and
Keywords.
• Invisible marker: Markers displayed when the Show invisibles option of the View menu is enabled.
• Guides: Once set, guidelines are always visible in the document window.
Guidelines can be set when the Ruler bar is displayed or from the Guides page of the Properties dialog box.
• Pane border: Panes appear when using the split view feature. This color is used to delimit the panes.
• Split box: Small box at top of the vertical scroll bar or on the left of the horizontal scroll bar. The box is used to create split views.
• Tag background: Area where COBOL tags are displayed. The tag values can be displayed using one of the Normal text, Comments, Quotes or
Keywords colors.
• Margin background: Area between the right margin of the text and the right margin of the document window. This area should be empty.
Qedit for Windows User Manual
• Caret: Blinking insertion point (vertical or horizontal) when there is no text selected.
• Attention highlight: Brief visual signal to get the user's attention. For example, the corresponding opening parenthesis when typing a closing parenthesis.
• Comments: Various types of comments defined for the file's language (see
"Appendix D - Language Templates" on page 251).
• Quotes: Text enclosed in quote characters defined for the file's language (see
"Appendix D - Language Templates" on page 251).
• Keywords: Language reserved words (see "Appendix D - Language
To select a new color, click the corresponding color box. You will see another dialog box with a color palette:
Qedit for Windows User Manual
Color palette dialog box
Select the color that you want and click OK. The color palette shown above could be different on your system, because color is based on your current display settings.
Here is how a sample Cobol source program is displayed with syntax coloring.
Text-Formatting Features
• 123
124
• Text-Formatting Features
Sample Cobol source file with syntax coloring.
Changing an Existing Color Scheme
To change an existing color scheme,
1. Select Preferences from the Options menu.
2. Select Color schemes on the General page.
3. Select a color scheme in the list or type its name.
4. Select the color box of the corresponding element.
5. Select the new color from the color palette.
6. Click OK.
7. Click Update on the Color customization dialog box.
8. Click Cancel to close the dialog box.
Adding a Color Scheme
To create a new color scheme,
1. Select Preferences from the Options menu.
2. Select Color schemes on the General page.
3. If you want to use an existing scheme as the base, select it from the list.
4. Type in the new name (replace the existing name if needed). Color scheme names can only contain letters, numeric digits, spaces, underscores, asterisks, pound signs, exclamation point, dots, slashes and commas.
5. Select the color box of the element you want to change.
6. Select the new color from the color palette.
7. Click OK.
8. Change the necessary elements.
Qedit for Windows User Manual
9. If the name did not exist, the Update button on the Color customization dialog box becomes Add. Click it to finalize the new scheme.
10. Click Cancel to close the dialog box.
Removing a Color Scheme
To remove an existing color scheme,
1. Select Preferences from the Options menu.
2. Select Color schemes on the General page.
3. Select the color scheme from the list or type it.
4. Click Delete to remove it.
5. Click Cancel to close the dialog box.
Default Colors Hierarchy
Default colors can be set at different levels.
1. Global default: Defined from the General page of the Preferences dialog box.
2. Host type defaults: Defined from the UNIX, MPE and Local pages of the
Preferences dialog box.
3. Connection default: Defined from the Connection List dialog box.
4. File colors: Defined from the Options page of the Properties dialog box.
Colors defined at lower levels always override colors defined at previous levels. For example, if you have defined host type defaults, these will be used even if a global default has been set. Similarly, file colors are always used, no matter what has been defined for the corresponding connection, host type or globally.
Qedit for Windows User Manual Text-Formatting Features
• 125
Laadi alla
Reklaam