Clear Check Printing User. Complete Computer Solutions Representative Payee Manager
বিজ্ঞাপন
বিজ্ঞাপন
Utilities
Clear Check Printing User
Select Clear Check Printing User from the Utilities, Transaction menu to open the Clear Check Printing User screen.
The Clear Check Printing User screen is used to clear out a user who has transactions selected to print but is no longer printing checks. Only one user at a time can print checks within the same bank account. If a user exits RPM abnormally while printing checks, you may need to use this utility to clear out the user before another user will be able to print checks in the same account.
Click the Clear button to clear the user. Make sure the user is not currently printing checks before you do this. After this is complete, another user will be able to print checks for the previously selected account(s).
87
ডাউনলোড
বিজ্ঞাপন