Add a New User. Complete Computer Solutions Representative Payee Manager
Publicité
Publicité
RPM User Guide
Once you select a tab, the Security Level can be set for each Menu Option under that tab. The Security Level is a drop down list of the available security levels for that menu option. The possible security levels include:
None - the user will not have rights to this menu option.
View - the user will have view only rights to this option and will not be able to update any information.
Update - the user will have update rights to this option and will be able to enter or update information.
Use the All Rights button to quickly give a user all rights for the selected menu. Use the No Rights button to give a user no rights for the selected menu. You can give all rights or no rights to a user and then make any additional changes to the menu security levels as needed or manually enter the rights for each menu option.
Client Types can be assigned to a user under the Client Types Filter section. If you assign one or more client types to a user, they will only be able to view those types of clients on the Client Information and Reports screen. On the
Transaction Information screen, the user will be able to view all transactions but will only be able to enter, edit, delete or print transactions for the assigned client types. Leave this section blank to allow a user access to all client types.
Support Types can be assigned to a user under the Support Types Filter section. If you assign one or more support types to a user, they will only be able to view those types of clients on the Client Information and Reports screen. On the Transaction Information screen, the user will be able to view all transactions but will only be able to enter, edit, delete or print transactions for the assigned support types. Leave this section blank to allow a user access to all support types.
Add a New User
To add a new user, click the New User button.
Enter the desired user id, user name and password for the new user. The default user rights when adding a new user can be set to no rights, all rights or you can copy the rights from an existing user. After you have added the user, you can change the user's rights as needed. Click the Add button to add the new user.
98
Télécharger
Publicité