The New Member Function Wizard. freescale IDE 5.7
Реклама
Реклама
Using Browser Wizards
The New Member Function Wizard
Figure 16.4 New Class Wizard Targets
9. Enter Targets information:
Select the checkbox next to the build target’s name in the list to add the class files to a specific build target.
10. Click Finish.
Review the settings summary.
11. Click Generate.
The New Member Function Wizard
shows the New Member Function wizard Member Function Declaration
page. Use this page to specify the name, return type, and parameters for a new member function. Enter additional information in the wizard fields to refine the function definition.
180 IDE 5.7 User’s Guide
Figure 16.5 New Member Function Wizard
Using Browser Wizards
The New Member Function Wizard
Using the New Member Function Wizard
To use the New Member Function wizard, follow these steps:
1. Open the Class Browser window, as Table 16.2
Table 16.2 Opening Class Browser Window
On this host...
Windows
Macintosh
Solaris
Linux
Do this...
Select View > Class Browser
Select Window > Class Browser
Select Window > New Class Browser
Select Window > New Class Browser
2. Select Browser > New Member Function.
IDE 5.7 User’s Guide 181
Using Browser Wizards
The New Member Function Wizard
3. In the New C++ Member Function window, enter the Member Function
Declaration.
a. Name—Type a name for the member function.
b. Return Type—Enter an appropriate function return type.
c. Parameters—Type a list of function parameters.
d. Namespaces required for parameters (optional)—Type a list of namespaces required for parameters.
4. Click Next. The File Locations page (
Figure 16.6 New Member Function Wizard File Locations
182
5. Enter Member Function File Locations and Include Files information.
6. Click Finish.
7. Review settings summary, then click Generate.
IDE 5.7 User’s Guide
Завантажити
Реклама